top of page

The Sanskrit word Chakra first appeared in the Vedas, the most authoritative Hindu text, thousands of years ago. In Ayurveda, yoga and meditation chakras refer to wheels of energy in our body and the seven most important chakras start from the base of our spine and end at the crown of our head.

When our chakras are blocked, we are more likely to suffer from illnesses. It is therefore in our interest to keep our chakras aligned and to ensure that our energy flows freely.

Healing PropertiesAnxiety / Stress, Communication, Concentration, Confidence, Creativity, Health, Love, Luck, Positivity, Protection, Success, Wealth, Inner Peace

Read our article

What are Chakras and how do we align them?

Read our article and listen to Seven Chakra Gayatri Mantra

What's your Morning Mantra?

Shop Our Chakra Healing Crystal Collection


bottom of page